EDO Face Scrub

My precious 75 ml
€45 / €34
EDO Face Scrub is a gentle peeling that cleans deeply without disturbing the skin's natural balance. A well-balanced blend of AHA and BHA acids, minerals and natural oils that cleanse, exfoliate and hydrate. Removes dead skin cells and the result is a fresh, even and natural complexion that easily absorbs subsequent products, such as EDO Face Cream and EDO Face Oil.
Add to cart

Cleanses deeply and dissolves clogged pores and impurities that can cause pimples. Contains moisturizing oat and hemp seed oil that protects new skin cells. Use 1-2 times/week for best results. Hot tip! By using EDO Face Scrub regularly, the risk of ingrown beard hairs is prevented.   

  • Deep cleansing
  • Protects the skin barrier
  • Gives a smooth and fresh complexion
  • How to apply?
  • Squeeze a pea-sized amount of EDO Face Scrub into your hand and distribute evenly on both hands. Apply to damp face with gentle circular motions for best effect. Rinse with lukewarm water. Finish with EDO Toner & After Shave or EDO Face Cream for hydration and protection.
  • Ingredients
  • Aqua, Glycerin, Polyglyceryl-3 Dicitrate/Stearate, C10-18 Triglycerides, Cetearyl Alcohol, Glyceryl Stearate, GlycolicAcid, Hydrated Silica, Caprylic/Capric Triglyceride, Canola Oil, Stearic Acid, Xanthan Gum, Glycine Soja Oil, Tocopherol, Squalene, Beta-Sitosterol, Polyacrylate Crosspolymer-6, Ethylhexylglycerin, T-Butyl Alcohol, Phenoxyethanol, Parfum, Sodium Cocoyl Apple Amino Acids, Salix Nigra Bark Extract, Avena Sativa Kernel Oil, Cannabis Sativa Seed Oil, Hexylene Glycol, Tetrasodium Glutamate Diacetate, Linalool, Limonene

Related products

EDO Face Oil
EDO Face Oil
€45 €60
EDO Face Cream Normal Skin
EDO Face Cream Normal Skin
EDO Shower Oil
EDO Shower Oil
€30 €40
Login / Retailer

Choose your country

  • Åland
  • Austria
  • Belgium
  • Bulgaria
  • China
  • Croatia
  • Cyprus
  • Czech Republic
  • Denmark
  • Estonia
  • Faroe Islands
  • Finland
  • France
  • Germany
  • Gibraltar
  • Greece
  • Hong Kong
  • Hungary
  • Ireland
  • Italy
  • Latvia
  • Lithuania
  • Luxembourg
  • Malta
  • Netherlands
  • Norway
  • Poland
  • Portugal
  • Romania
  • Serbia
  • Singapore
  • Slovakia
  • Slovenia
  • Spain
  • Sweden
  • Switzerland
  • Taiwan
  • Turkey
  • United States
  • United Kingdom