EDO Face Cream Normal Skin

I´ll be back 50 ml
€60 / €45
EDO Face Cream Normal skin is a light, fast-absorbing face cream that moisturizes and restores balance. Contains a unique blend including oat and hemp seed oil that soothes, nourishes and reduces fine lines and pores. Increases the skin's vitality and protects against external influences.
Add to cart
The softening face cream moisturizes your skin and gives an even and naturally fresh finish. EDO Face Cream is based on the natural ingredients that work together to give the skin protection that lasts all day. A luxurious essential that gets the job done – and that you want back every day.

  • Moisturizing and softening
  • Reduces fine lines and pores
  • Light formula that absorbs quickly
Is your skin sensitive to perfumes? Choose EDO Face Cream Sensitive Skin instead.
  • How to apply?
  • Squeeze a small amount directly into the hand and apply evenly all over the face and neck for best effect.
  • Ingredients
  • Aqua, Polyglyceryl-3 Dicitrate/Stearate, Caprylic/Capric Triglyceride, Octyldodecyl Myristate, C10-18 Triglycerides, Cetearyl Alcohol, Silica, Glycerin, Avena Sativa Kernel Oil, Cannabis Sativa Seed Oil, Hydrogenated Ethylhexyl Olivate, Xylitylglucoside, Hydroxyethyl Acrylate/Sodium Acryloyldimethyl TaurateCopolymer, Anhydroxylitol, Glyceryl Stearate, Parfum, Prunus Armeniaca Kernel Oil, Sodium Benzoate, Xylitol, Potassium Sorbate, Hydrogenated Olive Oil Unsaponifiables, Tocopheryl Acetate, Xanthan Gum, Glucose, Citric Acid, Polysorbate 60, Sorbitan Isostearate, Linalool, Limonene, Solanum Lycopersicum FruitExtrac

Related products

EDO Eye Serum
EDO Eye Serum
€52 €70
EDO Toner & After Shave
EDO Toner & After Shave
EDO Face Scrub
EDO Face Scrub
€34 €45
Login / Retailer

Choose your country

  • Åland
  • Austria
  • Belgium
  • Bulgaria
  • China
  • Croatia
  • Cyprus
  • Czech Republic
  • Denmark
  • Estonia
  • Faroe Islands
  • Finland
  • France
  • Germany
  • Gibraltar
  • Greece
  • Hong Kong
  • Hungary
  • Ireland
  • Italy
  • Latvia
  • Lithuania
  • Luxembourg
  • Malta
  • Netherlands
  • Norway
  • Poland
  • Portugal
  • Romania
  • Serbia
  • Singapore
  • Slovakia
  • Slovenia
  • Spain
  • Sweden
  • Switzerland
  • Taiwan
  • Turkey
  • United States
  • United Kingdom